Giveaway Winner for the DIY Christmas Yarn Wreath!

I can’t believe we are just weeks away from Christmas (and I haven’t even finished Christmas shopping)! As I’m sure you can tell I have been posting more, I hope you have enjoyed some of the past couple posts. I recently just graduated college (ahhh, such a great feeling) and now I have more time to do what I enjoy most. So within these next couple months I will be working full-time, I’m taking two class at the tech. college for graphic design, and of course planning a wedding (July 2nd is our date)!!!!! Enough said it’s time to announce the winner of the Christmas Yarn Wreath Giveaway!!!! The Winner is Sarah from Banner Cat.

+DIY Snow Flake Corkboard (Design*Sponge)

Sarah says:  “I love the flowers on this wreath! My favorite part of Christmas is celebrating old traditions and making new ones. I just got married last year, so my husband and I are having fun creating traditions to continue on when we have kids. :)”

For those who participated, thank you!! I always enjoy reading your comments and its great to know my readers a little bit more. Have a wonderful weekend!

1 Comment

Filed under Giveaway

One response to “Giveaway Winner for the DIY Christmas Yarn Wreath!

  1. such a cute blog..i just followed you on bloglovin..follow me ;)

Leave a Reply

