Sneak Peak + before & after

Here is a little sneak peak of what I will be working on for the next week or so. I picked up another chair and  I am possibly going to give this as a Christmas gift once I complete it. I’m not quite sure what fabric or paint I am going to use, but I’ve been thinking of ideas!

SNEAK PEAK:  This is somewhat of a small project that I will be working on, keep an eye out for the final outcome!!!

Before Chair BM

Also, I spend a lot of time on Design*Sponge, its where I get most of my ideas and motivation to keep designing.  Posted recently, this vintage 50s day bed that was repainted and reupholstered. Also, the decorative pillows that were added created a perfect theme for this project and really makes this day bed perfect! Make sure you check out the website for more before and afters!!!!

katep_before

katepafter

Leave a comment

Filed under Before & After, Sneak Peak

Leave a Reply

