Top 5 Favorite Blogs/Sites!

Below are some of my favorite blogs that I visit frequently. Some of these blogs/sites update 3-5 times a day. You will notice that I also enjoy wedding websites, I love looking at wedding sites and seeing all the DIY wedding ideas that people have done.

1. TOP FAVORITE: Design*Sponge

Design*Sponge

2. To be Inspired – Seeing new in all things old

To be Inspired

3. Style from a San Francisco Girl

sfgirlbybay4. Once Wed

Once Wed

5. 100 Layer Cake

100 Layer Cake

Take a look at these sites! I’m always on the look out for new ones. Have ideas?

Leave a comment

Filed under Introducing... (Blog Forward), My Favorite

Leave a Reply

