FRIDAY FINDS

YAY its Friday! One of my favorite things to do is to go thrift store shopping and rummaging! I usually wait till the weekend (payday weekend) to do a bit of shopping. You can always find unique and affordable items. I usually find lot of furniture there!!!  I found this cast iron vintage owl that I just had to get!

I’m going to be placing my “FRIDAY FINDS” on most Fridays, so make sure to stay tune!!!

Vintage Owl: Friday Finds

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

