Circle Chair – Before & After

This week is Thanksgiving Break for me so I have had lots of time to work on the projects I have set aside. For many of you readers, a couple posts ago I posted a “Sneak Peak” of this chair that I was going to be working on. I got the chair at a rummage and what won me over was the  circle detail on the back of the chair. I decided to paint it white and upholster it with fabric from Ikea (which by the way, Ikea’s fabric is great!). Just so you know I will be posting some new “Sneak Peaks” and a “Thanksgiving Special” later this week.

I have finally completed the chair and and here it is… tell me what you think!

2 Comments

Filed under Before & After

2 responses to “Circle Chair – Before & After

  1. Kyle Graham

    wow, you are very talented, i am very impressed with this!

  2. Karlee Graham

    Hey i love it, its really cute!!!!

Leave a Reply

