Sneak Peak – Night Stand

I’m sure many of you are wondering where the “Friday Find” is, well… here it is. I actually picked this up at a thrift store and its more of a fixer-up so I’m using it as a B&A.  Here is a sneak peak of small night stand that I will be working on in a couple weeks.  I first have to get through this week with homework and exams, then I’ll be free to start working on it (So check up in about 3 weeks). I really like the legs on this night stand. Also the pattern of the two bottom doors. Not to mention I will be able to do some knob shopping!

I am always of for new ideas, so feel free to share your ideas this way! Keep your eyes posted …

Leave a comment

Filed under Sneak Peak

Leave a Reply

