All I want for Christmas…

I’m a firm believer that as you grow older your Birthday and Christmas wish list starts to slowly become smaller. After being asked for the millionth time from family members and friends, what I want for Christmas…I really have a hard time thinking!  Here are the top five things I could think about:

1. Real Simple Magazine (So many ideas, Always great from front to cover.)

2. Cardigans (A girl can never have too many.)

3. The Movie 500 Days of Summer (I saw it, I liked it, and now its time to add to my movie collection.)

4. Home Depot Gift Card (For supplies for all my upcoming projects, or maybe to buy a sander!)

5. Perfume (I actually find using perfume over body spray is a privilege, Really anything works for me!)

1 Comment

Filed under My Favorite

One response to “All I want for Christmas…

  1. Kayla

    I have the first Real Simple magazine that you have pictured! That magazine is the best. Classic, yet simple ideas on decorating!

Leave a Reply

