Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

I hope you all had a great Christmas Day with family and friends! Christmas sneaks up on us so fast and is finished within just a couple hours. It is however one of my favorite times of the year.  I enjoy spending time with family and the ones I love, there is nothing better than that! For the past three years Kyle and I usually go visit our own families, his family is from North Dakota and mine from Wisconsin. So we spend this holiday apart not to mention his birthday which is Dec 24th (It’s definitely not the easiest thing to do, I miss him like crazy!).  We always end up getting early Christmas gifts from each other before we both take off. This year, once again… I was spoiled by him, he’s always so good at giving gifts. I guess you never realize what you truly long for until its “gone” and in my case we are miles apart. I’m looking forward to the day when we will be with each other for every Holiday, cant wait! Whatever it may be, enjoy your last couple of days off of work, with family, sleeping in, and have a Happy New Year. -Breeanna

1 Comment

Filed under Just because...

One response to “Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

  1. Kyle

    I’m glad u had a good Christmas! I sure do miss you like crazy, but I’ll be seeing you soon!

Leave a Reply

