Introducing… Emersonmade.

Today, in search for my next post I was thrilled to find this website, Emersonmade. I began to fall in love with the unique shapes and colors of each flower. Then I noticed how perfectly they are for outfits and thats when I realized I want one. They design a variety of flowers some are individually and others are assembled together. No matter how large or small each flower is, it makes a perfect addition to a casual or dressy outfit.  To name a few titles of their products:  The Big Roses, The Littler Roses, The School Bloom Series, The White Wedding, For the Man, and MUCH more.

Leave a comment

Filed under Creative Ideas, Introducing... (Blog Forward), My Favorite

Leave a Reply

