Caution: Spray Gun… and I’m not afraid to use it!

Finally, I am officially a owner of my very own paint sprayer.  As you can tell by my cheesy smile… I am very excited to have such a valuable tool.  With the help of my parents I was able to purchase the sprayer and even give it a test try.  I cannot tell you how much faster it will be to paint furniture … this really gets the job done.  Even though from time a brush or roller can be handy, I honestly don’t have the time nor patience to hit the detailed cracks and corners (Not to mention doing double coats).  The paint sprayer I purchased is usually known to paint objects of a medium size, so basically not huge dressers, rather a small dresser, night stand or chairs. One day… when I get the space for my projects I can purchase a paint sprayer that attaches to a air compressor… making large paint jobs go, 1…2…3. As for now this one will work, now I’m off to start some projects…  stay tuned.

2 Comments

Filed under About Me., Just because...

2 responses to “Caution: Spray Gun… and I’m not afraid to use it!

  1. Hey may I use some of the information here in this post if I link back to you?

Leave a Reply

