Happy Friday…

I’m guessing this is the day most of you have waited for… it’s the start of the weekend, the day that spells out relaxation, or the day  to throw some of your daily concerns aside. Well thats what I have waited for, TODAY! I don’t have any exciting plans this weekend and to honestly the person I like to spend my weekends with (Kyle) is busy with AF training. So I predict it to be a relaxing and quiet weekend… I’m really looking forward to it.

Well my readers, I apologize I do not have any fancy pictures up or any before & after’s… today I just want you to have a good Friday and a good weekend. What are your plans!? Anything exciting OR anything extremely boring!? I’d like to know what you’re going to do to wind-down… See you Monday!!!

I’ll leave you with some vintage sorting cabinets! These were just recently featured on Ohhellofriend and are originally from Factory 20. Check out these two sites over the weekend and let me know what you think (this should give you something to do!). ENJOY!!!

5 Comments

Filed under Just because...

5 responses to “Happy Friday…

  1. LOVE! Thanks for sharing and have a great weekend.

  2. Danggg, I love what they’ve done with them. That is awesome.

  3. 3. Idalia

    3. I love those little drawers….i wish i could find some like that.

  4. This is really cool. I love furniture that look like that.
    Your blog is great, btw. I love the design of it.

Leave a Reply

