Who said bulletin boards have to be boring!?

I’m not sure about you, but my bulletin board always gets cluttered. Not to mention I always throw random pieces of paper on it and sometimes it just piles up. I never thought of ignoring the purpose of a bulletin board and making it a collage of pictures, words, or small pieces of memorabilia. I found a couple of fun and unique looking boards and thought I’d share.

1. Photographed by freelance photographer Jeltje from Irene Hoofs.

2. Little Pretty Studio’s collection of hoop.de.doo bulletin boards. Aren’t these adorable? This blogger wrote about her idea on how to make these in her post back in early March, so if you want to DIY a hoop for yourself — instructions here.

2 Comments

Filed under Creative Ideas, Do It Yourself

2 responses to “Who said bulletin boards have to be boring!?

  1. Idalia

    i now want a cute bullentin board. i always get so inspired after reading your blog…..

  2. I love these and now want one in my room. Yay. :)

Leave a Reply

