Polls are in – Thank YOU!!!

For those who submitted their vote on the “Speak Up and Vote” poll… thank you!! You have definitely gave me a better insight into what my readers (you) are interested in. Not to mention it is really fun to do polls, I’ll be doing more of those from time to time. The results are in and listed below:

Looks like 45% say they would like more DIY Projects  and 25% say more before and afters!

If you did not get the chance to vote and are still interested… just leave a comment below :) Once again I appreciate your votes and thank you for reading Simply Elegance!!! THANKS!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Polls are in – Thank YOU!!!

  1. Idalia Martinez

    I had a feeling the Do it yourself would win…people like me like to see the possability of doing things myself:)

Leave a Reply

