Before & After: Wonderful Pieces

It seems like its been a while since I posted, don’t worry I’m still here! Somedays I get sucked into work and homework… and there is no escaping from that. But I’m excited to get back into things!!  Yesterday, I was on a mission to find some Before & Afters… after aimlessly searching, I found some of my favorites.

What a transformation!!! The dresser was done by Poppyseed Living. Your seriously going to want to check out their other pieces, they all are done so well!! Don’t you think?

Oh wait there’s more!!

This dresser was done by lauren and nick who run second coat design in boston and recently had one of their projects featured in the globe! They walked globe readers through the step-by-step how-to and it is now on my list of colors to use!  This is great work!!

Wouldn’t you be proud to have something like this in your home?

2 Comments

Filed under Before & After, Do It Yourself

2 responses to “Before & After: Wonderful Pieces

  1. Phil

    That looks great! I love your blog!

  2. The second dresser has my heart!

Leave a Reply

