PepperSprouts Giveaway!

 

Simply Elegance is having its first giveaway! How exciting! Finally… a way that I can thank my readers for all their support and comments! I have been working with a few other people to get some more giveaways on Simply Elegance, soooo stay posted. 

These “Home Sweet Home Coasters” come from Peppersprouts. The owner and designer behind it all is named Jen Peppers… her products are affordable and all eco-friendly. The hand drawn houses have been etched on the surface of the wood and someone has gone and cut out all if the windows.  The coasters have been laser cut from cherry wood, that has been hand rubbed with tung oil to protect them. 

 

Peppersprouts has a variety of eco-friendly products! Such as Silhouette Wood Coasters, Trivets, Ornaments, and Wall Art!  I love everything from Peppersprouts. How can anyone not? everything is unique and one of a kind. Jen has also given Simply Elegance readers 15% off anything in the shop… using the code SIMPLY during check out!!! What a deal! 

 

 

Visit Peppersprouts and leave a comment on Simply Elegance with your favorite item from the shop. Just by commenting you have a chance to win… so invite others to participate in this give away! 

(EXTRA CHANCE TO ENTER)

There is an opportunity for you to gain one extra entry: simply twitter, facebook, or blog about this giveaway and come back and comment with the link) 

Giveaway ends on Monday, March 8 at 10am, cst
*Please check back next week to see if you are the lucky winner.
13 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

13 responses to “PepperSprouts Giveaway!

  1. I LOVE the songbird coasters! Congratulations on and good luck with your first giveaway!

  2. I’m in love with the songbird coasters too! How cute is that?? I’m totally blogging this…:)

  3. 3. Katie

    I love all of the coasters! But, I especially fell in love with the Classic Silhouette Wood Coasters! I’m excited about your first give away!

  4. 4. Katie

    I tweeted about the giveaway too! @kringenberg

  5. 5. Idalia

    I loved the coaster with the chairs and the song bird coasters. I also like the trivets. Those are good gift ideas when looking for something unique.
    Good luck with your giveaway.

  6. 6. Vicki

    I really like the Home Sweet Home Coaster’s. Jen has very unique products!

  7. 7. Elizabeth

    How creative! I’m loving the “take a seat” and “home sweet home” coasters!

  8. 8. Elizabeth

    and i just shared it with the twitter world :) @elizabethr1

  9. 9. karlee

    hey! they are all so cute cute, but i love the classic silhouette wood coasters!

  10. I love Jen’s work! Her jewelry is a lot of fun too. My favorite is the Kissing Deer necklace (http://shop.peppersproutdesigns.com/product/kissing-deer-heart-necklace)

  11. I’m back to share my tweet re: the giveaway

  12. 12. Megan Ebertz

    I love the style of these products, Bree. And I love that Simply Elegance is having a giveaway!!

    my favorite item was the song bird pendant : )

  13. Thank you to all who participated in Simply Elegance’s first giveaway! It was successful and there are more to come. It’s great to have readers like each of you!

Leave a Reply

