Friday. Sunshine. 40 degrees. Skiing.

Spring Break has officially started! This week I had three test all in one day… killer! Sooo to kick off this wonderful time. Today, I’m going skiing for the first time in my life. Do you have any tips for me? Yesterday, I found myself watching youtube videos of how to properly get on and off of a ski lift (haha thats me, I always want to be prepared for everything). I get to spend the day with Kyle and learn a new sport (I’ll make sure to update you about how it went).

If you haven’t entered to win for the PepperSprouts giveaway you have till Monday at 10 am. I have been in contact with another seller and the next giveaway is one of my favorites!!! So your not going to want to miss out… that means keep posted and pass it on to friends.

Leave a comment

Filed under About Me.

Leave a Reply

