Back on track… I think!?

I can’t even begin to tell you the struggle it has become when you want to blog, but the little things in life keep you from doing so. BUT I’M BACK (well at least for a bit longer)!  I just got done with Easter Break and school has started back up. There are about 4 1/2 more weeks of school left and I have a lot of school work to complete in such a short time (including a 20 page paper, that I haven’t even started). I’m so excited for this summer… I have a couple of projects lined up and cant wait to get started.  Also, in the summer I should have more time to post… I’m talking post maybe everyday (okay maybe not everyday)!!!

Soo, while we are here… let me tell you a little bit about my Easter Break. It was by far one of my most relaxing breaks I have had in a while! Kyle and I drove to his home town of Bismarck, ND. I always have a good time there! His mom cooked delicious meals (I’ll never eat the same if I keep cooking for myself), we played family games, did some shopping, watched a billion episodes of Family Matters (Kyle’s old favorite show), went horseback riding and much more!

How was your Easter???… I hope your Easter weekend was great! I’ll try to keep posting!

Leave a comment

Filed under About Me.

Leave a Reply

