A hint of Spring with my favorite vases…

It is definitely that time again… Spring is here! It has been extremely beautiful here in downtown Minneapolis! Despite working on end of the year projects, I have already started to hit the outdoors and enjoy the weather. One of my favorite part of spring is of course… the flowers. I hope you’re enjoying your season!! Here are a few of my favorite vases:

Earthtone Balloon Vases

Bird Bud Vases

Bud Vase with woven Knotless net

Glass Chickadee Vase

I’m in love with the design and simplicity of each vase! Which one is your favorite? or do you have a favorite I don’t know about (send me the link, I’d love to check it out!). Hope you’re enjoying your Spring Season!!! Thanks for reading today….

2 Comments

Filed under Home Decor, My Favorite

2 responses to “A hint of Spring with my favorite vases…

  1. Idalia

    i think the bird bud vases are so cute. I wish i had one.

  2. Mandy

    I love the balloon vases! They are so interesting to look at. I’ll take 3!

Leave a Reply

