Knock Knock… Who’s there!?

Hey it’s me — As many of you can tell by my lack of posts… things have been really busy around here.  I have exactly one week left of school of my senior year so… I’m in up to my head of homework! This week I finished a 20 page paper for the capstone of all my business classes, so I’m somewhat relieved. I have graduation fever more than ever now, but unfortunately I don’t graduate till December of this year. It is coming up soon!!! I’m looking forward to this summer for so many reasons… and I’m excited to share all my experiences with you this summer. I want to start writing more and doing more projects (Send me any suggestions, I’d love to hear from you)! I’m also excited to see hear your plans for this summer. Are you doing any” refurnishing” projects? Well I’m back to homework (finishing the school year proud)!

* This is me expressing… “I’m ready for the summer!!!”

Thanks for reading and keep stopping by…

3 Comments

Filed under About Me.

3 responses to “Knock Knock… Who’s there!?

  1. idalia

    you look so tired and beautiful at the same time.

  2. Awww…you are such a doll! Good luckkkk!!

  3. Kelsey

    Darling! I have a new apt that needs some Breeanna Martinez inspiration :) Can’t wait till school is over and we can actually hang out again!!! And maybe I can be your next project ;)

Leave a Reply

