I’m in search for a desk!

I’m in search for a desk, and once I find one… I’m going to paint it WHITE! I went this whole year without a desk. I usually just bum at coffee shops to do homework, but that gets pricy.  This summer I plan to work on a couple different things, my desk being one of them. I really like white in an office setting… it just looks great and it has many decorating options. I plan on doing this project at a low-cost, so I will be rummaging and thrift shopping for my desk!!  Here are a couple of my favorites:

Deco Fabulous

Pottery Barn

White Berry Reinvented

Photo by Hector Sanchez

Let the search begin!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Decor

Leave a Reply

