Why yes, I do in fact Blog on the Weekends!

That is honestly when I have the most time to do so. Most bloggers don’t but I guess you can say I’m one of those rare bloggers.  This past Christmas as a gift Kyle bought me a subscription to the magazine “Real Simple” (Thank you Kyle!). Since then I always love checking my mailbox each month for the magazine and all the information/ideas that come with it. To my point… Featured in this months Real Simple magazine were these adorable notebooks from Paperwink:

Have a great weekend! Any big plans!? Nothing much here… I picked up the book “Suzanne’s Diary for Nicholas”  (a friend recommended it to me) and I just plan to read that! Has anyone read that book?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Why yes, I do in fact Blog on the Weekends!

  1. Just bought these adorable notebooks from Paperwink! Can’t wait to get them in the mail to give as gifts :).

Leave a Reply

