Introducing… Kristen F. Davis Designs (aka the best artist I have ever seen)

This past week I have discovered yet again another blog and I am extremely excited to be able to share such an inspirational site for today’s Blog Forward. Introducing Kristen F. Davis Designs (k.f.d. designs). Kristen is an independent decorative painter, she can paint almost anything… walls, canvases, ceilings and furniture (I doubt there is nothing she can’t turn around and make beautiful). You have to check out her website. What a talent she has!  Below are just a few of my favorites. I would love to post some more pictures but there are literally sooo many its hard to choose.  I cannot stress enough check out her site, she has links to her:  decorative painting, furniture painting, and a tour of her home.

What a project! She refurnished all those cabinets!

Her well done beautiful mural!

What a unique rustic dresser (it reminds me of the beach).

The wall design was all done by her!! Amazing!

Such great colors and detail!

What do you think?  I could seriously go on and on showing her projects. Like I said just check out her site for yourself, you will be amazed.  Let me know what you think… I hope she is just an inspiration to you as she is to me!

2 Comments

Filed under Introducing... (Blog Forward)

2 responses to “Introducing… Kristen F. Davis Designs (aka the best artist I have ever seen)

  1. Wowwww! I wonder what it’s like to be that talented. What incredible work!!
    Thanks for sharin’ Bree! :)

  2. oh my gosh! you guys are tooooo nice! thank you so much for all those kind words – you have made my day. such encouragement. i really appreciate it :)

Leave a Reply

