97… 98… 99… 100!!!!!!!!!

OKay soooo here’s the deal–I am four posts away from my 100th post! I don’t know about you, but that makes me super excited! I started this blog thinking it would be nothing more than a place to post my creativity, inspirations, and works. However, I was indeed wrong… I have made many friends and blogging is now one of my favorite things to do in my past time.

SO WE ARE GOING TO CELEBRATE!!!

Starting Friday I will be posting each day and on Monday I will be writing my 100th blog post.  I have been offered three GIVEAWAYS for this event and I will be presenting all three on Monday.  You are not going to want to  miss out on this, not only do you have 3 different ways to enter, BUT you have 3 giveaways to enter for. Keep posted and tell others!!!!!  So here is the schedule:

FRIDAY: Before & After (Do you all remember the last “Sneak Peak?” Well its complete and I will be posting the after pictures this day!)

SATURDAY: New Post    SUNDAY: New Post

MONDAY: 100th post celebration! (Giveaway Galore!)

Any questions just shoot me an e-mail!!!


2 Comments

Filed under About Me.

2 responses to “97… 98… 99… 100!!!!!!!!!

  1. Megan Ebertz

    So excited Bree!! Congratulations on all your success!

  2. Jennifer

    I sure did like the last giveaway! I’ll be entering this next one too! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

