Shelving Inspiration

So here is the story,  I was at Target glancing through their clearance home items (my favorite section, of course), and noticed some wall shelves marked down.  I immediately thought “I need these like I need a whole in my head,” so I turned them down. Five days later… I wish I would have bought them, so since then I have been dreaming about shelves. So for inspiration I went searching on Design*Sponge Sneak Peek archives.  These are some of my favorites!!!

+

+

+

1 Comment

Filed under Home Decor

One response to “Shelving Inspiration

  1. Mandy

    These would probably be a really good idea for your apartment if you didn’t have a roommate that broke your shelves and everything on them… :o)

Leave a Reply

