Family Vacation!

I am headed out to Washington D.C. on Monday (July 5th) for a good ol family vacation.  I cannot even begin to tell you how excited I am.  My family and I don’t usually travel a lot so this is a first time visit for all of us.  I can guarantee we are going to look like 100% tourists, but that is A-Okay.  However, for a family that has never been to D.C. we already have a very packed and detailed itinerary!  I have been checking the weather there and its up in the 95’s, I’m not looking forward to that!  Here are just a few of the items that I’m bringing on my trip… I just bought that canvas bag from Gap this past week and I love it!

What a great time to be in Washington… right after Independence Day! I will be posting pictures soon!!! Those who have been to D.C., any tips or places to visit?? What are you plans for Independence Day?

1 Comment

Filed under About Me., Collage

One response to “Family Vacation!

  1. Cuttteee! Sounds like SUCH a blast!

Leave a Reply

