I’m still here!!

I know its been a while…I have not forgotten about blogging, but who can blame a girl who works full-time and manages three on-campus apartments!

Things have been really busy over these last couple months. Is it just me or has summer flown by!? It’s almost August!!! Each day has been pretty routine for me and for some odd reason that is making the days go by faster. Kyle has been gone for some time now and I  miss him like crazy! 44 days till he’s back, I can’t wait!

To give you a short summer update… I have been taking up running, merely to shed a couple of pounds. When Kyle returns he’ll be shocked! I have always did some type of workout, but recently my roommate (who is a crazy runner) has encouraged me to run farther. My goal by the end of this summer is to run five miles straight.

So far I’m at three miles and next week I jump to four (I’m already nervous)! I have also started a cycling class and I really like it!! Call me crazy but my class is at 6 a.m. every morning, that is not something I usually do!

Anyways… I hope to start blogging more and maybe do some refurnishing! Thanks for being patient and still checking up! Hope you all are having a good summer!!

1 Comment

Filed under About Me.

One response to “I’m still here!!

  1. Idalia Martinez

    Wish you were HERE with me:)

Leave a Reply

