TOP 4: “Best of Bedrooms”

Just recently Design*Sponge featured a million (okay like 20+) bedrooms as a part of their “Best of Bedrooms” special. I’d have to say they did an amazing job picking out some great bedrooms. There were so many I like I bookmarked them all (you should see my bookmarks… it’s a long lengthy list of favorites). There are my top five (in no particular order):

susan and william brinson’s manhattan bedroom

bedroom of greys

Perfect Blue Bedroom

silhouette bedroom

3 Comments

Filed under Creative Ideas, Home Decor

3 responses to “TOP 4: “Best of Bedrooms”

  1. Idalia Martinez

    beautiful…time to get back to blogging…dont you think? i miss your updates….

  2. Mandy

    Oh my gosh, the first one is like a dream. For real, get me a window like that any day.

Leave a Reply

