More to add on my Target List

I’ve all told you about Lonny Magazine, right? Well check out it out for yourself or make sure to glance in my archives under E-Magazine. The last issue of Lonny Magazine is probably one of my favorites… 197 pages of pure bliss!!! Its going to take a week just to finish this magazine front to cover. I’m looking forward Oct/Nov issue!

The designer is John Derian and his designs just recently hit all Target stores. The line includes over 100 different nature inspired home decor items and office accessories. Now next time I go to target to pick up a “few” items, when in reality I leave with so much more intended… I’ll have to pick up a little bit Derian’s items too. Hope you are having a good day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Decor

Leave a Reply

