I’m engaged!!!!

News update for all my readers (if you don’t know already), I am engaged!!! On November 7th, 2010 Kyle asked me to marry him! I cannot put into words all the emotions that I felt that day–all I can say is that I’m extremely excited to be marrying such a great man. From the romantic dinner to the mini-adventure around Minneapolis, followed by a candle light outdoor proposal; I will never forget that day! Here are some pictures of our proposal:

(The spaghetti dinner he cooked all by himself!)

I’m so excited to start planning! Right now I have a huge senior project hanging over my head but once that is done and graduation approaches I will have much more time to plan… plan… and plan. What does all this mean for you? Well hopefully “more posting!” I’m looking forward to sharing my ideas and projects along the way, as well as getting your feedback!

6 Comments

Filed under About Me., Wedding

6 responses to “I’m engaged!!!!

  1. Idalia

    I am so overjoyed for you both. God bless you both:)

  2. Congrats! I’m excited to see your projects, especially since I’ll be having two receptions to plan for! Can’t wait!

  3. Jennifer

    Congrats! So excited to see your ideas, especially since I’m planning two receptions!

  4. mel

    Congrats!!! That is so exciting! Very happy for you :)

  5. Katie

    Ah! I’m so excited for you! Congratulations! Good luck with all the planning! :) Can’t wait to see some of your posts on weddings.

  6. Kelsey

    YAY!! Let the fun wedding planning begin :) publicly anyway ;)

Leave a Reply

