DIY Headboard (by Design*Sponge)

Are these headboards adorable or what?!! I have been searching for ways to create a headboard and I hit the jackpot. I love that this project is completely and uniquely your own. You can design the shape of the board, pick out the fabric and even decorate the bed to match once your done. I just need to find the right fabric and I’m set. Below are some of my favorites! Not to mention Grace from Design Sponge teaches us step-by-step on how to create our own headboard. Now go create the headboard you’ve been dreaming of (make sure to share pictures!).


+FreshHome

+Design*Sponge

Have a great Week!!!!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Do It Yourself

Leave a Reply

