Christmas Yarn Wreath Giveaway!

It has been a while since I have featured a giveaway on Simply Elegance. So with all this Christmas spirit bubbling inside of me I have decided to make a Christmas themed wreath and give it away to… YOU! If you like what you see and cant wait to place this winning wreath on your door before the Holidays–I posted in Oct. how to make yarn wreaths! Check it out: DIY Harvest Yarn Wreath.  The giveaway starts today and ends Friday, December 10th at 6 p.m. There are three different ways to enter, but if you prefer just one entry that is fine too (you brave soul!).

HOW TO ENTER:

ONE lucky winner will win and there are THREE different ways to enter!!

(Comment to WIN)

simply leave a comment on Simply Elegance sharing your favorite part of the Christmas season (I’m looking forward to hearing all your comments)!

(+1 EXTRA ENTRY)

twitter about this giveaway and come back with the link. *If you twitter please make sure to tag it with @simply_elegance so i can keep track of entries (use the twitter tab under this post!)

(+1 EXTRA ENTRY)

facebook about this giveaway! paste the link to this giveaway as a comment or update your status! Come back and let me know!

Make sure you include an e-mail address for contacting purposes. Check back next week to see if you are the lucky winner!!!

Any questions? Just shoot me and email? :) Giveaway ends Friday, Dec. 10th at 6 p.m., est.

 

 

13 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

13 responses to “Christmas Yarn Wreath Giveaway!

  1. 1. Jennifer

    This would make a great gift! All my gifts this year are handmade so this fits the criteria! Favorite part of the Christmas season… either Christmas cards or driving around to look at the lights and decorations.

  2. I love the flowers on this wreath! My favorite part of Christmas is celebrating old traditions and making new ones. I just got married last year, so my husband and I are having fun creating traditions to continue on when we have kids. :)

  3. 3. Katie

    Of course I had to enter. :) I love seeing when you update your blog. I just got engaged over Thanksgiving break so it’s fun to see what your ideas are! I love the wreath! I want to make one for every season. My favorite thing about Christmas (at least looking forward to this upcoming Christmas) is that I get to spend it with my fiance! He just moved to Texas about 2 months ago.

  4. 4. Katie

    I also tweeted about it too! :)

  5. 5. Katie

    Lastly, I facebooked about it too! Hopefully more people will head on over. :)

  6. 6. Amy V

    This is such a pretty decoration. Thanks for the giveaway.

  7. 8. Amy V

    I posted on FB as Amy K V

  8. 9. Cee

    My favorite part of the Christmas season is my little girl and the reactions she has experiencing the holiday season as a toddler. She is so excited about everything, and it’s great to watch.

  9. 10. Amanda

    I love this wreath, so festive! And I bet a lot of fun to make!

  10. Wow! How cute! My favorite part of Christmas is seeing the look in my kid’s eyes. Full of joy and fun – waiting on Santa. All that sort of stuff!

  11. I tweeted this. You can view my tweet at this url: http://twitter.com/#!/kimmyxoxo/status/13256040069988353
    I am kimmyxoxo on twitter. :)

  12. Pingback: Giveaway Winner for the DIY Christmas Yarn Wreath! | Simply Elegance

Leave a Reply

