Creative Gift Wrapping

I must say this is a perfect season to get creative with all the gifts that are being bought.  I’m not a great “gift wrapper”, but I always get excited to wrap gifts!  I usually set aside a time for myself to wrap gifts with a little bit of Christmas music, hot coco and of course comfortable clothes!! After looking for ideas I was overwhelmed with all the ideas, so I thought I should share! Try doing something different this year with your gifts! These gifts are so cute… your family and friends will not want to open them. I’ll begin with my favorite… these fun wrapped gifts from Anthropologie’s new collection of gift wrapping paper and trimming.

[VIMEO 17417460]

+Design Apothecary

+We love indie

Have a good day!! Don’t forget about this weeks giveaway… it’s not to late to enter!!

1 Comment

Filed under Creative Ideas

One response to “Creative Gift Wrapping

Leave a Reply

